The idea is to write it so that people read it and it slides through the brain and goes straight to the heart.

What to write?


“You have to start to create your own blog, Zaid. Your words really inspire me”. That is what my best friend told me. So i never thought I will finally end up creating my own blog. I love to think, sometimes I think too much lol. I love to think, to think about people, about life, about my dreams, about my friends, about my family and about my own country. I observe everything around me critically, or perhaps maybe I am trained to be a very good observer. I will be a doctor soon.. I choose to be a doctor. Apart from the fact that I technically sacrifice my life for the life of others, I give hope to others, I bring back smile to people, I give them new hope to continue life.. That is the best part of my life. I write not for fun, but I write to share what I think and what I feel about things around me with the hope I might inspire people who faces whatever kind of things in life. Enjoy reading my blog

Best regards

Prince of Caliph

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

