The idea is to write it so that people read it and it slides through the brain and goes straight to the heart.

The Journey


Because of you
I travel a route called Life
Like a lonely bird crossing the ocean searching for a shelter under a tree
Follow the rhythym and whispering heart
Searching for the love I never had
These poetic sayings
Created to show my unfulfilled dream
To make you smile until the very end
A promise I make to myself
To spread the love you’ve given me
To every humankind I come across along my way
The sadness echoes in my life
Will finally fade away
The tears of a falling rain
Will someday bring life to others
Cause I wont lose hope
To be as strong as you are today
You’re holding flares in your hand
But never at once you show the pain you feel inside
Every second in life
I wish I could deliver my most dearly love to you
Cause you are the place where my life begins
And you’ll be where it ends

Route that we are destined to walk in

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

