The idea is to write it so that people read it and it slides through the brain and goes straight to the heart.

This Woman


Thank you for everything

Mother, she is my memories my heart my soul
Do you still remember those days,moments ago?
The time when we spent endless times together
Mother, do you feel the way I feel?
How much happiness you’ve given me 

Anywhere my step goes
I always be under your loving silhouette
No matter how far my dream takes me
This heart will always be yours 

This woman gives me the unconditional love
Everytime, everywhere any place, without doubt or hesitation
This son, will always put you in his heart
Deep down inside his heart
He will always love you
Only you remain immortal in him 

Because of your love
You inspire him to be a better man
Because of your love
He continues this harsh life without giving up
Because of your love
His heart beats until now
Because of your love
He will fulfill your dreams
Because your love is his life, soul and breath..
You are the only love he got

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

