The idea is to write it so that people read it and it slides through the brain and goes straight to the heart.


Life is nothing more than just a brittle, fragile glass that is waiting to break apart once we lost our control on it. Ambition is everyone mission in life. Something that we would like to become in the future. I got reasons why I’m eagerly wanted to pursue my childhood dream of becoming a doctor. I have lost so many things in life; something that I’d rather die to get them back to me. But yeah, sometimes we just have to accept the way life is meant to be. It doesn’t mean to give up on hope, but to accept reality and to give space for a whole new frontier in life. Since childhood, I hate to see people crying, being hurt or seeing people lose someone they love. I just can’t stand myself seeing people to be sad. Ironically, me myself is wrapped around the blanket of sadness in my whole life. I’ve lost my strength to move on since childhood; I’ve lost my sense of security long before I ever understand what life is, and I even lost my faith to believe what is best in me. No one knows how much it hurts me from the start, and how deep the scar as it wont heal. I create my own world, I choose my own path, I try to nurture my own feeling of happiness. I don’t want people to face what I’ve faced before, I just want to see smiles rather than tears. Life is not easy, but we can make it thru if we believe in who we are and work together, supporting each other, to bring our lives forward. Doctor gives a second chance. I do believe in a second chance. That’s why I would like to become a doctor; to give people any possible second chance. I know, I’ve been given a second chance by someone who believes in me, give me hope to continue to walk again, and never gave in. Thank you so much for those who believe in me.

I would like to give people a second chance

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

