The idea is to write it so that people read it and it slides through the brain and goes straight to the heart.

When everything turns bad


image

Have you ever felt disappointed with yourself?
Have you ever screamed deep down to your throat but no one seems to care?
Have you ever felt devastated when everything that you’ve worked for ends up worthless?
Have you ever asked yourself “Who am I?”
Perhaps that is the one billion dollar question that you should have been asking yourself then. The thing is, you are not here for nothing – that’s for sure, so why we are here? We can’t tell the exact answer to that question since it is too subjective.
But for me, I shall simply put it in a single simple sentence “I just want to feel I exist for someone”. Maybe, that’s my greatest dream in life – I will fight myself through it. I have read this wonderful quote “Today I’m nobody, but I’m certain that one day I will be somebody”. It would relieve myself everytime those words pass through my head.
I have something in mind that I would like to share with you people – no matter how hard things drop upon you, you just have to remember the fact you would have not been tested by God if He knows you couldn’t get through it. Every single thing that we ever dream for is within our reach, but most of the times we close our eyes to see the exact route and eventually we fall upon the very thing that we are looking for, without even looking for it.
Every deeds will surely pay off =)

Comments on: "When everything turns bad" (1)

  1. i like this entry. keep on writing šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

