The idea is to write it so that people read it and it slides through the brain and goes straight to the heart.


If Only My Life Ends TomorrowIf only my life ends tomorrow
I hope to make my memories become a diamond
So precious, that others may adore the glitters in it for eternity

If only my life ends tomorrow
I hope to collect every single photos of me with family and friends
So that the imperative moments remain timelessly

If only my life ends tomorrow
I hope to grab the first toy i ever had,
So that i can remember my first experience of fun and joy

If only my life ends tomorrow
I hope to read my first book that i read,
So that i can always appreciate the value of reading and understanding

If only my life ends tomorrow
I hope to meet every single friends that i loved and adored
So that i can tell them, how grateful i am to have you as my friend

If only my life ends tomorrow
I would like to write a letter to my mom,
To tell her that nothing is more valuable than her unconditional pure love

If only my life ends tomorrow
I would smile to every sinlge people that i meet
To show how grateful i am, that i can stay alive, and enjoy the moments

If only my life ends tomorrow
I will say thank you to my first love
As she brought me the meaning of being loved and giving love

If only my life ends tomorrow
I give every single help that i can possibly give
So you will always remember me as a ” man who always gives”

If only my life ends tomorrow
I will shed my joyful tears
As this tormenting and excruciating pain has finally ended

If only my life ends tomorrow
I hope to get my first Holy Quran that i comphrehended
So that the piety and belief in me will bring me to a better place

If only my life ends here
i would say
i appreciate every moments that i have
a life that brought me to all of you..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

